skip to main content

Board Meeting Schedule 2017-2018

 

  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 Board Meeting and Budget Hearing
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 District Election
  • Monday, June 11, 2018


Monday, December 18, 2017