skip to main content

Board Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

 

  • Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Monthly and Budget Information Meeting
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 Board Meeting and Budget Hearing
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 District Election 
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 

Sunday, December 09, 2018