skip to main content

Voter Information

Voting Locations


The three sites are Robbins Lane Elementary School, H.B. Thompson Middle School and Syosset High School.  If you are unsure of where to vote, the link to Poll Place Finder can be found here: Where to Vote. Click HERE to see a map of the election districts and polling places.


Elementary School Attendance Zone

Voting Sites

Robbins Lane and South Grove

Robbins Lane Elementary School

A.P. Willits and Baylis

H.B. Thompson Middle School

Walt Whitman, Berry Hill and Village

Syosset High School














Tuesday, January 22, 2019