skip to main content

About Berry Hill

Contact Information

Principal: Joanne F. Mannion
Main Office: 516-364-5790

Dignity Act Coordinators: Mrs. Alena Kupferman and Mrs. Eva Kaplan

Mission Statement

​The Berry Hill School Community is committed to developing a nurturing learning environment that encourages creative thought and a quest for knowledge in an atmosphere where respect, sensitivity, humor, and curiosity prevail.


Monday, April 23, 2018